2019-20 Town Hall Officers

OKC Town HallPresident: Bill Price 
President Elect:  Jack Ransom 
Vice-President: Patti Birchall
Vice-President : Jeanne Anne Van Horn 

Secretary: Jeanne Cole
Treasurer: Sam Cole
Parliamentarian: Carleen Burger 

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsors

 Platinum Sponsors:
BancFirst - Loyal to Oklahoma and You Quailt Creek Bank

 Gold Sponsors:

    Laura Lynn's Health Care

 Silver Sponsors:
Smith & Kernke Funeral Homes
Veolia Energy